Dining

Standard Café Lunch & Breakfast Menu 2017
Lafayette Dining Room  December House Menu Effective 12/8

Vegetarian Special of the Week Rooted Menu Effective 12/11
600 Calorie Meal of the Week Whole Plus Sum Effective 12/11

Dining Room Dinner Specials and Café Dinner Menus  

** NEW ** Select blue text in the table below to view the Holiday Menus

Upcoming Culinary Events

EVENTDATERESERVATIONS
 
Culinary Night
Christmas Gala Menu
Limited Number of Tables
Thur, Dec 14
2 Seatings
4 PM & 5:45 PM
Sat, Dec 2 at 1 PM
'til Mon, Dec 11
Sign up early

 
Christmas Eve**
Brunch Menu
Sun, Dec 24**
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Fri, Dec 1 at 1 PM
'til Thur, Dec 21
Christmas Day**
Sit Down Meal Menu
Mon, Dec 25**
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Fri, Dec 1 at 1 PM
'til Thur, Dec 21
 
New Year's Eve**
Sit Down Meal Menu
Sun, Dec 31**
11:30 AM -1:30 PM
Fri, Dec 15 at 1 PM
'til Thur, Dec 28
New Year's Day**
Sit Down Meal Menu
Mon, Jan 1**
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Fri, Dec 15 at 1 PM
'til Thur, Dec 28
 
** Café will be open for Continental Breakfast ONLY from 7:30 AM - 9 AM
Dining Room will be open from 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM ONLY, Reservations are required

Dining Room and Café Hours of Service
Special Orders from the Café
Take Out Service
Deli Orders
Café Take Out Menu Brochure

Reservations For Birthday and Culinary Nights
Reservations for the Versailles Room
Comment Cards
Telephone Numbers for Culinary Services

Guest Meal Credit Policy
Regarding Perfume, Cologne and Aftershave
Dining Dictionary
Dining Icons